Az Ökológiai Kutatóközpont munkatársai

Név Intézet Email, telefon
Kovács Attila PhD BLI kovacs.attila [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 131
Kovács Kitti ÖK kovacs.kitti [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448 244/ 208
Kuska Éva ÖBI kuska.eva [at] ecolres.hu
06-28-360-122 / 141
Laskai Csilla BLI laskai.csilla [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448-244
László Zita BLI laszlo.zita [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 222
Leidl Melinda ÖK leidl.melinda [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448 244 / 109
Leitold Renáta ÖK leitold.renata [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448 244 / 227
Magyari Zsuzsa ÖK magyari.zsuzsa [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448 244/ 214
Makki-Burdon Szilvia, csoportvezető ÖK burdon.szilvia [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448 244 / 205
Makkiné Horváth Mónika ÖK makkine-horvath.moni [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448 244 / 114
Maroskövi Beáta BLI maroskovi.beata [at] ecolres.hu
87/448-244 (207)
Mátyók Henrietta ÖK matyok.henrietta [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 307 mellék
Menczelesz Noémi BLI menczelesz.noemi [at] ecolres.hu
87 448 244 /221
Molnár Éva, PhD BLI molnar.eva [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 222
Molnár György BLI
+36 87 448-244 / 203
Nagyné Bodolai Katalin DKI bodolai.katalin [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 405 vagy 302
Nagyné Fekete Zsuzsanna BLI fekete.zsuzsanna [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 130
Németh Balázs BLI nemeth.balazs [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 122

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: